Greg Maddux won his 16th Gold Glove on Friday, tying the record shared by pitcher Jim Kaat and third baseman Brooks Robinson. Maddux, traded from the Cubs to the Dodgers on July 31, has won the NL pitching award each year since 1990 except for 2003, when Atlanta's Mike Hampton interrupted the streak.