USA Baseball announced Tuesday the names of the five finalists for the 2009 USA Baseball Golden Spikes Award (GSA). This year will mark the 32nd consecutive year that the Golden Spikes Award has been presented to the nation?s premier amateur baseball player. Dustin Ackley, 1B, North Carolina; Mike Leake, RHP, Arizona State; Kent Matthes, OF, Alabama; A.J. Morris, RHP, Kansas State; and Stephen Strasburg, RHP, San Diego State round out the five finalists.